Begin typing your search above and press return to search. Press Esc to cancel.

MuseFree Club


6 Months

$54
All Widget & Themes
PSD Not Included
Priority Support

12 Months

$89
All Widgets & Themes
PSD (Premium themes) Included
Priority Support

All Plans Give You:

  Access To Premium Templates
  Access To Free Templates
  New Templates Every Month
  Unlimited Website Usage
  Premium Technical Support
  Template Updates
  Lock Your Rate Forever
  Theme Design Request

Frequently Asked Questions

What happens if I cancel my membership?

You will not be able to get the benefits of new released themes & widgets, get technical support and regular updates after your subscription ends.


Will my membership auto renew?

All plans are automatically set to renew at the end of the billing cycle. You can disable auto renew option via the My Membership page or contact us.


Can I use templates after membership expires?

Yes, you can use all the themes & widgets you’ve downloaded even after your subscription has ended.

Is joining your Club really a good deal?

By purchasing Single Template you only get access to one template.  “Club Membership” allows to download all Adobe Muse templates.


Can I upgrade my Club membership?

Definitely! We’ll calculate the price difference and send you a coupon to use. For more details contact us directly at hello@musefree.com.


What is your refund policy?

Plugins and themes are non-tangible and therefore cannot be returned. All sales are final and no refunds are made. Please make sure you choose the right one.

What kind of support do you offer?

Technical Support is provided via email or on our HelpDesk, which is the best place to get quick and detailed answers to your questions.


Will rates increase in the feature?

Your rate will be locked FOREVER, as long as you remain an active subscriber. In addition, we provide up to 15% discount the for account renewals.


Can I share my password with others?

No. A username and password is specific to one person with up to five IP addresses only. If you share your details your account will be suspended immediately.